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Egg Dealer (Please Mark) Renewal O New O OFFICE USE ONLY

If you are applying for a NEW LICENSE, please call the South Dakota Department of Agriculture at
605-773-4294 as there are additional criteria to be met prior to issuing a new license.

As per the provisions of Chapter 39-11 of the South Dakota Compiled Laws, I (please print)

(Name) Name of Business if applicable)

(Complete Mailing Address) (City, State, Zip Code)

(Area Code & Phone Number)

hereby make application for the following license: (check one)

Class B - $100 fee (I buy eggs from Class A Dealers or am a wholesaler dealer).

Class A - $10 fee (I buy eggs from producers only, operate a set-in station or sell
eggs produced from my own flock only).

(Signature) (Official Title) (Date)
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Candler / Grader License - $10 fee per license  (Please Mark) Renewal O New O

(Name of Candler / Grader Applicant) (Complete Mailing Address)

(City, State & Zip Code) (Area Code & Phone Number)
I hold at this time license number issued

(Date)
of , South Dakota.
(Signature of Applicant) (Date)

Inspector Date

All of the above licenses expire on the 28" day of February following the date issued.

MAKE ALL CHECKS PAYABLE TO DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
The department will issue or renew a license only after payment of the proper fee, ascertainment that the facts set forth in the

application are true and complete, and satisfactory evidence of the applicant’s ability to comply with the provisions of SDCL Chapter
39-11 and the rules promulgated thereunder.

TOTAL AMOUNT REMITTED $



